Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Shampoo Bar Dragon Fruit 85g

Harnessing the benefits of antioxidant-rich dragon fruit for hair, this shampoo bar is ideal for fortifying weak, damaged or coloured hair, leaving it looking and feeling stronger, revitalised and more hydrated.

Club Price: £3.35
£6.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December