Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Plain Organic Tempeh 227g

This tempeh is our original product. It has a great flavour, and a firm chewable texture that’s a particular favourite with children. Fry, steam or bake adding your own favourite herbs or flavours to taste.

Club Price: £2.84
£3.59
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£35.90
£26.50
(£2.65 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December