Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Coir Fibre Scrubbing Brush X 3

BULK: 3 Pack

LoofCo Scrubbing Brushes are skilfully hand-made in Sri Lanka in a traditional style from coir coconut fibre wound around a galvanised metal core that will not rust.

Club Price: £8.42
£12.57
£4.19£2.81 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December