Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Spirulina Powder 100g

This Spirulina powder is certified organic and guaranteed contaminant free made from blue-green, freshwater algae. It is suitable for a vegan diet and has been dried at low temperatures with nothing added or taken away.

Club Price: £4.13
£5.09
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£61.08
£46.68
(£3.89 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December