Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Jojoba Organic Blending Oil 100ml

Smoothing and moisturising Jojoba is a liquid wax, naturally rich in antioxidants and fatty acids. When applied in massage Jojoba will soften and condition the skin, leaving a silky residue. Jojoba is very compatible with the skin’s own natural oils and therefore beautifully absorbed.

Club Price: £12.42
£16.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£101.94
£67.68
(£11.28 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December