Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Login

Register

The Ethical Food Club is open to those living in and around Hampshire. You must be able to collect your order from Eastleigh as we do not offer delivery.
Can you collect your order from Eastleigh, Hampshire?*
Sorry, you must be able to collect your order to join.

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December