Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Hemp & Meadow Body Wash 400ml

This refreshing blend of Hemp and Meadowfoam is infused with ginger and pure essential oils of lemongrass, mandarin and grapefruit. A balanced citrus burst to invigorate your day.

Club Price: £4.63
£5.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£35.94
£25.68
(£4.28 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December