Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Black Rice Noodles 250g

Min Qty: 2

Our Black Rice Noodles are organic and wheat and gluten-free. Black rice is ancient grain previously reserved only for the Chinese elite, it was historically cultivated only in small quantities for Chinese emperors. Black rice is particularly nutritious, containing several times more protein and minerals than ordinary white rice and is rich in iron, calcium, zinc, manganese, selenium, and B vitamins.

Club Price: £2.24
£2.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December