Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Fresh Basil Pesto 150g

Elevate your dishes with this fresh & vibrant pesto! The basil brings sweetness & the nutty depth of the pumpkin seeds brings plenty of rich and savoury notes, it’s so very versatile.

Club Price: £2.77
£3.89
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£23.34
£14.94
(£2.49 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December