Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic Milled Linseeds Superfood Mix 500g

It’s a rare occasion to see so many celebrities of the superfoods world gathered together in one delicious sprinkle.

Club Price: £5.35
£6.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£39.54
£30.24
(£5.04 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December