Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Bergamot Essential Oil 10ml

A beautiful citrus scent hence predominantly used as a fragrance
Blends well with other essential oils
Furocoumarin free – significantly reduced/removed via short path molecular evaporation to de-Furocoumarins the oil
Used in insect repellents & for insect bites

Club Price: £7.48
£10.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£65.94
£39.6
(£6.6 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December