Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Lavender Oil 10ml

Soft, familiar sweet-floral scent. Blends well with geranium, rose, chamomile and palmarosa. Put a few drops on your pillow for restful sleep.

Club Price: £6.12
£8.99
Extra savings when you buy 3
Case price:
£26.97
£16.20
(£5.40 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December