Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE 4 Grain Couscous 200g

Enjoy the maximum benefit of multi-grains with this fusion of 4 different wheat and maize grains. So simple, just like normal couscous; but with the benefit of 4 grains!

Club Price: £1.53
£1.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£11.94
£8.46
(£1.41 each)
SKU: ARG8 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December