Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Block Cheddar Flavour 200g

Ideal for grating or to make small snack cubes from it. Spicy taste, similar to an English cheddar.

Club Price: £3.19
£4.69
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£37.52
£22.56
(£2.82 each)
SKU: BED9 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December