Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lucky Stars with Pumpkin 250g

These are some really lucky stars. They’re stuffed with organic pumpkin, tofu and ginger and with a coating of spelt and buckwheat flour, they’re superb when fried with a lick of oil, yet also go down a treat as a cold snack.

Club Price: £3.73
£4.59
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£18.36
£14.08
(£3.52 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December