Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Raw Virgin Coconut Oil 400g

Biona Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is cold-pressed from the flesh of organic coconuts and has not been refined, bleached or deodorised. This fragrant, non-hydrogenated oil is a popular bread spread and cooking ingredient. It can also be used externally on the skin and hair.

Club Price: £5.09
£7.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December