Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Vegan Samosas With Black Cumin Seeds 230g

Filled with a blend of spiced potato, peas and onion and wrapped in a vegan pastry enriched with nutty black cumin seeds, these new vegan samosas from Biona Organic are a plant-based, dairy-free alternative to the classic Indian snack.

Club Price: £3.50
£5.49

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December