Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Pumpkin Seed Butter 250g

Made from roasted pumpkinseeds, with a little sunflower oil, and 0.2% sea salt. Pumpkin seeds are rich in zinc, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium and folic acid. Pumpkin seeds also contain a lot of protein and fibre. Our pumpkin seed butter is a convenient alternative to ordinary pumpkin seeds.

Club Price: £4.46
£5.69
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£34.14
£24.90
(£4.15 each)
SKU: CRL-2049 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December