Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Almond Butter 425g

Delicious as a bread spread, in sauces, nut-milk, dressings, dips and baking. Great source of calcium and protein. Cool-milled below 44°C purely from organic raw almonds. In our all organic factory we are proud never to use refined oils, palm fat, emulsifiers or anything artificial in any product.

Club Price: £8.2
£10.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£62.34
£45.9
(£7.65 each)
SKU: CRL1 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December