Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Black Sesame Tahini 250g

Delicious in sauces, dressings, dips and baking. Can be used in as an ingredient in hummus with interesting effect, or as a nutritious and distinctive bread-spread! Cool-milled below 44°C from organic un-hulled black sesame seeds and cold-pressed oil. In our all organic factory we are proud never to use refined oils, palm fat, emulsifiers or anything artificial in any product.

Club Price: £3.08
£3.89
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£23.34
£17.28
(£2.88 each)
SKU: CRL-0683 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December