Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Cashew Nut Butter 250g

Delicious as a bread spread, in sauces, nut-milk, dips, dressings and baking. Cool-milled below 44°C purely from organic whole raw Sri Lankan cashews. The nuts are grown, carefully sun dried and hand-cracked on family run small-holdings. In our all organic factory we are proud never to use refined oils, palm fat, emulsifiers or anything artificial in any product.

Club Price: £5.53
£6.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£41.94
£31.02
(£5.17 each)
SKU: CRL3 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December