Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Chocolate Almond Spread 250g

Delicious in dessert sauces, dressings, dips and baking. A nutritious and indulgent bread spread. Cool-milled below 44°C from organic almonds, hand-cracked brazilnuts and cold-pressed oil. In our all organic factory we are proud never to use refined oils, palm fat, emulsifiers or anything artificial. Refrigerate below 5°C after opening and eat within 2 months

Club Price: £4.88
£6.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£37.14
£27.3
(£4.55 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December