Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Hazelnut Butter 250g

Cool milled below 44°C just from organic unroasted hazelnuts, no added oil, no added salt. Use as a spread on bread or crackers, and in sauces, dips and dressings.

Club Price: £5.14
£6.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£38.94
£28.8
(£4.8 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December