Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Light Tahini 250g

Cool milled below 44°C from “Selet” Brand mechanically hulled sesame seeds from Ethiopia, with cold-pressed fair trade sesame oil pressed from fair trade seeds from Mali, and no salt.

Club Price: £3.31
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£25.14
£18.54
(£3.09 each)
SKU: CRL-1886 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December