Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Sunflower Seed Butter 250g

Made from whole sunflower seeds from Argentina / USA / China, with added cold-pressed sunflower oil, and no salt.

Club Price: £2.21
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.42
(£2.07 each)
SKU: CRL-2047 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December