Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

100% Bamboo Facial Tissue Cube 3ply 56 Sheets

56 sheets of 3 ply luxury facial tissue made from 100% natural sustainable bamboo.

Club Price: £1.56
£1.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£23.88
£17.40
(£1.45 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December