Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Concentrated Laundry Detergent Unscented/Non-Bio 1L

Clara Unscented Non-Bio Laundry Detergent uses the power of plants to cut through grease and grime removing even the toughest stains, whilst leaving your laundry soft and fresh.

Club Price: £3.82
£5.29
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£63.48
£41.52
(£3.46 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December