Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Bamboo Sushi Mat 1 Pieces

You will find that this bamboo mat is indispensable in your sushi-making. Simply place a sheet of our Sushi Nori on the mat, top with some Organic Sushi Rice and your favourite filling and roll for attractive and delicious sushi.

Club Price: £1.49
£1.99
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£19.9
£13.7
(£1.37 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December