Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Dried Daikon 40g

An extremely versatile food which is one of the quintessential vegetables in the Japanese diet. Clearspring Organic Dried Daikon is made without colours or additives and to traditional, time honoured methods.

Club Price: £2.47
£2.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£17.94
£14.04
(£2.34 each)
SKU: CLS52 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December