Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Gluten Free Brown Rice Mochi 250g

The hearty flavour and unique, chewy texture of mochi has made it a natural favourite in Japan. When cooked, these ‘cakes’ soften and puff up becoming delectably moist and chewy. Simply pan fry in a lightly oiled, covered pan over medium-low heat, turning once. Serve with dips or fillings of your choice, sweet or savoury. Our favourite is a tamari and maple syrup dip but see below for more recipe suggestions.

Club Price: £5.22
£6.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£37.74
£29.7
(£4.95 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December