Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Hemp Oil 250ml

Clearspring hemp oil is made from the highest quality European grown organic hemp seeds (Cannabis Sativa). These are cold pressed without chemicals to maximise flavour and nutrition. Naturally high in ALA and omega 3 fatty acid, which contributes to the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels (2g of ALA a day).

Club Price: £6.26
£7.69
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£61.52
£47.2
(£5.9 each)
SKU: CLS84 Category: Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December