Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Safflower Oil 500ml

With a slightly sweet, nutty taste, safflower is a delicious and nutritious oil. It has the highest omega 6 content of any of our oils as well as containing omega 9; it is also a good source of vitamin E and you can even use it as a moisturiser. The safflower plant with its deep orange flowers is a member of the thistle family and grows in drier regions of Africa, Asia and North America. The dried petals from the plant also have a culinary use as a natural yellow food colouring, sometime used as a substitute for saffron.

Club Price: £8.15
£9.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£59.94
£46.14
(£7.69 each)
SKU: CLS-SA140 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December