Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Sunflower Oil 500ml

Clearspring Organic Sunflower Oil, with its golden yellow colour and distinct, nutty flavour, is a popular general-purpose oil. It is a good source of vitamin E and rich in polyunsaturated fatty acids which, as part of a healthy diet and lifestyle, can help keep your heart healthy. Ideal for using in salads and dressings.

Club Price: £4.33
£5.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£31.74
£24.54
(£4.09 each)
SKU: CLS-SA105 Category: Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December