Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Sweet Grains Dessert Millet Amazake 370g

Clearspring Sweet Grains Dessert – Amazake is made using time honoured production processes and just 3 simple organic ingredients – water, whole grains and a pinch of salt. These undergo true alchemy to produce this thick, creamy, dairy free traditional Japanese dessert.

Club Price: £3.79
£4.69
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£28.14
£21.42
(£3.57 each)
SKU: CLS-CS323 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December