Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Walnut Oil 250ml

The delicate nutty aroma and flavour of Clearspring Organic Walnut Oil adds a special touch to salads, marinades, dressings and dips. Considered by some to be the supreme salad oil, walnut oil has a long tradition of use in France, Switzerland and northern Italy.

Club Price: £10.95
£13.49
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£107.92
£82.48
(£10.31 each)
SKU: CLS-SA170 Category: Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December