Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Sushi Brown Rice 500g

Clearspring’s Organic Brown Sushi Rice is ideal for creating delicious, perfectly cooked rice that can be used to make wholesome and delicious dishes, including sushi. We thought long and hard about adding it to our range as it takes considerably more time to cook than Organic White Sushi Rice, but considering the amazing flavour and addition of whole grains, it is worth it!

Club Price: £2.96
£3.59
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£43.08
£33.6
(£2.8 each)
SKU: CLS-CS812 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December