Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Tamari Roasted Cashew Nuts 30g

Enjoy the naturally delicious flavour of the highest quality, organically grown cashew nuts with our very own award winning Organic Tamari Soya Sauce. Roasted to perfection in small batches by our craft producers.

Club Price: £1.66
£1.99
Extra savings when you buy 15
Case price:
£29.85
£23.55
(£1.57 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December