Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

FairTrade Everyday Tea Blend 100 Bag

A bright and robust tea that delivers a full bodied flavour, great for your first cup and all through the day. Blended from fine FairTrade certified estates in India, Africa and Sri Lanka.

Club Price: £6.17
£7.69
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£46.14
£34.74
(£5.79 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December