Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Coconut Butter 335g

Cocofina Organic Coconut Butter is a high fibre spread and the perfect ingredient to add to your cooking or baking recipes. Like peanut butter It is made by grinding flakes of a very special mature organic coconut. Our organic coconut butter has a smooth texture with a creamy coco-nutty taste. This gift from mother nature not only tastes amazing, it is also good for you! Its normal for this product to separate or have some dark specks of coconut skin.

Club Price: £4.81
£5.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£35.94
£27.06
(£4.51 each)
SKU: COF15 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December