Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Raw Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 35ml

Min Qty: 2

Made by cold-pressing dried coconut flesh, our award-winning extra virgin Coconut Oil is raw and unrefined – maintaining all the natural goodness of the coconuts! Its mild and sweet aroma does not overpower your cooking, and it has a delicately smooth texture once melted.

Club Price: £1.26
£1.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December