Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Natural Coconut Milk Yoghurt 1Kg

Made with 98% pure, organic coconut milk and our special blend of live vegan cultures to create a lusciously thick, creamy and tangy natural alternative to Greek style yoghurt.

Club Price: £8.10
£10.19

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December