Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Chocolate & Goji Berries Ice Cream 125ml X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

Coppa della Maga is made of entirely natural ingredients and the natural sweetener stevia instead of sugar. We have travelled literally around the globe, in order to select the cocoa, the vanilla, the bergamot oil and everything necessary, in order to achieve that taste and quality.

Club Price: £19.58
£35.88
£2.99£1.63 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December