Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Soft Dates RTE 200g

Our gorgeously rich and moist dates have a softer texture than other dried dates. They are grown in some of the driest parts of the wold, where they provide a valuable income for local farmers.

Club Price: £2.31
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£19.92
£18.08
(£2.26 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December