Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Soft Prunes 200g

Our prunes are made from some of the best plums the world has to offer. Matured on the tree until perfectly ripe and sweet, and dried in three gentle stages, it’s really no wonder our plums transform into the deliciously soft and juicy prunes you’ll find inside.

Club Price: £2.73
£3.69
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£29.52
£19.92
(£2.49 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December