Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Algimud Active Seaweed Mask 25g

Mineral-rich Dead Sea Mud combines with pure oceanic alginates for the ultimate peel-off mask. The unique compound of natural seaweed and minerals refresh the skin for a more youthful complexion and softer texture.

Club Price: £3.71
£4.99
Extra savings when you buy 96
Case price:
£479.04
£324.48
(£3.38 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December