Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Almond Castile Liquid Soap 945ml

Warm, comforting and slightly sweet like marzipan or amaretto, our Almond Pure-Castile liquid soap is concentrated, biodegradable, versatile, effective (and smells great too).

Club Price: £18.63
£24.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£293.88
£205.92
(£17.16 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December