Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Shikakai Tea Tree Soap 710ml

Sweet to the body and planet! Fair trade and organic sugar gives our Organic Pump Soaps a rich caramel colour and sweet scent. The sugar combines with organic white grape juice to keep your skin nourished, hydrated and smooth. Organic coconut-olive-hemp oils blend for a creamy castile lather and our soapmaking tradition!

Club Price: £19.44
£25.79
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£309.48
£214.32
(£17.86 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December