Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Slim Rice 270g

If you love rice and also love your diet, our Slim Rice is a great alternative made from Non-GMO Konjac flour, our Slim Rice is gluten-free and low in calorie. Thanks to our impressive ‘Juroat® C’ Konjac recipe, the distinct texture of the grain shapes are a lot like regular rice.

Club Price: £1.49
£2.59

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December