Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Raw Sauerkraut 500g

Naturally fermented and patiently made with just 3 ingredients: cabbage, water and a pinch of salt.

Club Price: £3.40
£4.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£27.54
£18.60
(£3.10 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December