Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Enzymatic Drain Cleaning Stick 23g

The Ecozone drain sticks are a new innovation in effective drain maintenance. The sticks break down almost anything that gets through the plughole which causes blockages and bad smells in the kitchen and bathroom. Using powerful natural bacteria and enzymes the drain sticks will keep your drains free flowing and clean smelling.

Club Price: £4.26
£6.29

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December